The Center for Disaster Philanthropy welcomes your comments, your interest, and your involvement. Together, we can make a lasting impact on disaster-affected communities across the globe.

Bob Ottenhoff, President and CEO
bob.ottenhoff@disasterphilanthropy.org

Regine Webster, Vice President
regine.webster@disasterphilanthropy.org

Nancy Beers, Director, Midwest Early Recovery Fund
nancy.beers@disasterphilanthropy.org

Brennan Banks, Director, CDP Disaster Recovery Funds
brennan.banks@disasterphilanthropy.org

Brittney Brown, Associate
brittney.brown@disasterphilanthropy.org

Jennifer Commander, Chief Financial Officer
jennifer.commander@disasterphilanthropy.org

Melanie Davis-Jones, Director of Marketing & Communications
melanie.davis.jones@disasterphilanthropy.org

Ruja Entcheva, Digital Marketing Manager
ruja.entcheva@disasterphilanthropy.org

Tanya Gulliver-Garcia, Assistant Director of Major Initiatives
tanya.gulliver-garcia@disasterphilanthropy.org

Liz Joseph, Administrative Assistant
liz.joseph@disasterphilanthropy.org

Sally Ray, Director, Hurricane Harvey Recovery Fund
sally.ray@disasterphilanthropy.org

Natalie Worthan, Systems and Special Projects Manager
natalie.worthan@disasterphilanthropy.org

Center for Disaster Philanthropy
℅ Industrious
One Thomas Circle, NW, Suite 700
Washington, DC 20005
Phone 202-464-2018

Photo credit: U.S. Army Pfc. Joshua Kruger/Released.