The Center for Disaster Philanthropy welcomes your comments, your interest, and your involvement. Together, we can make a lasting impact on disaster-affected communities across the globe.

Bob Ottenhoff, President and CEO
bob.ottenhoff@disasterphilanthropy.org

Regine Webster, Vice President
regine.webster@disasterphilanthropy.org

Nancy Beers, Director, Midwest Early Recovery Fund
nancy.beers@disasterphilanthropy.org

Brittney Brown, Associate
Brittney.Brown@disasterphilanthropy.org

Jennifer Commander, Chief Financial Officer
jennifer.commander@disasterphilanthropy.org

Melanie Davis-Jones, Director of Marketing & Communications
melanie.davis.jones@disasterphilanthropy.org

Ruja Entcheva, Digital Marketing Manager
ruja.entcheva@disasterphilanthropy.org

Alana Headrick, Administrative Program Assistant, Midwest Early Recovery Fund/Operations and Data Specialist
alana.headrick@disasterphilanthropy.org

Liz Joseph, Administrative Assistant
liz.joseph@disasterphilanthropy.org

Kate Kaplan, Director, Development
kate.kaplan@disasterphilanthropy.org

Sally Ray, Director, Hurricane Harvey Recovery Fund
sally.ray@disasterphilanthropy.org

Center for Disaster Philanthropy
1201 Connecticut Ave. NW, Suite 300
Washington, DC 20036
Phone 202-595-1026
Fax 202-833-5540

Photo credit: U.S. Army Pfc. Joshua Kruger/Released.