The Center for Disaster Philanthropy welcomes your comments, your interest, and your involvement. Together, we can make a lasting impact on disaster-affected communities across the globe.

Bob Ottenhoff, President and CEO

Regine Webster, Vice President

Nancy Beers, Director, Midwest Early Recovery Fund

Brennan Banks, Director, CDP Disaster Recovery Funds

Brittney Brown, Associate

Jennifer Commander, Chief Financial Officer

Melanie Davis-Jones, Director of Marketing & Communications

Ruja Entcheva, Digital Marketing Manager

Tanya Gulliver-Garcia, Assistant Director of Major Initiatives

Alana Headrick, Administrative Program Assistant, Midwest Early Recovery Fund/Operations and Data Specialist

Liz Joseph, Administrative Assistant

Sally Ray, Director, Hurricane Harvey Recovery Fund

Center for Disaster Philanthropy
1201 Connecticut Ave. NW, Suite 300
Washington, DC 20036
Phone 202-595-1026
Fax 202-833-5540

Photo credit: U.S. Army Pfc. Joshua Kruger/Released.