The Center for Disaster Philanthropy welcomes your comments, your interest, and your involvement. Together, we can make a lasting impact on disaster-affected communities across the globe.

Bob Ottenhoff, President and CEO
bob.ottenhoff@disasterphilanthropy.org

Regine Webster, Vice President
regine.webster@disasterphilanthropy.org

Nancy Beers, Director, Midwest Early Recovery Fund
nancy.beers@disasterphilanthropy.org

Jennifer Commander, Chief Financial Officer
jennifer.commander@disasterphilanthropy.org

Jazmin Dalson, Operations and Data Specialist
jazmin.dalson@disasterphilanthropy.org

Kathy Gutowsky, Director of Marketing & Communications
kathy.gutowsky@disasterphilanthropy.org

Anna R. Hurt, Assistant Director, Disasters and Grants
anna.hurt@disasterphilanthropy.org

Becky Rasmussen, Administrative Program Assistant, Midwest Early Recovery Fund
becky.rasmussen@disasterphilanthropy.org

Center for Disaster Philanthropy
1201 Connecticut Ave. NW, Suite 300
Washington, DC 20036
Phone 202-595-1026
Fax 202-833-5540
CDP 24/7 Disaster Philanthropy Hotline 206-972-0187

Photo credit: U.S. Army Pfc. Joshua Kruger/Released.